Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Chat with Ray

ID9557 - 55 y.o. Ray, Rhondda

Personal details
Age:55 years and 198 days
City:Rhondda, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Aircraft Engineer
Ray Rhondda

About Ray:

How to describe ones self is hard, so I will inform you of what I have been up to for a few stages in my life, sorry about length been a bit busy. I left school at 16 and joined the British Royal Navy as an aircraft engineer. Through out a 25 year career I climbed numerous ranks and traveled extensively, this is where I get my love of traveling and exploring. I left the Navy some years ago and now work at Bournemouth Airport as aircraft engineer also. The Navy has taught me lots of useful stuff so:- I am clean, tidy and house trained, I can cook, sow and iron. Competent at DIY and electrics plus gardening. All in all that's me, Oh 1 other thing, in my spare time/when I can, I am studding to pass my Aircraft Engineering Licence and taking numerous exams which are around A level standard, if you know what that level is? I am still happy to relax in front of a TV and watch a film with a glass of wine


What do I like to do in my spare time, well the list is large and extensive and I like to be able to play with lots of things. I have just passed my pilots licence so this is number 1 at the moment. Others are sailing, I used to race dinghies and yachts in the Navy and I have several civilian professional qualifications allowing me to do so. Scuba diving I have a BSAC open water qualification. I am also a qualified speed boat driving instructor. I am a qualified mountain leader, were I lead groups to explore a few hills and I am a Duke of Edinburgh's Award Assessor and Instructor (UK based youth group adventure training). I also instruct/lead/assess mountain leading groups. I am interested in most sports but I would rather play or do them rather than watch them on TV as I like to keep fit, mostly racket or ball sports, keeping fit also involves me riding my bike 20 miles a day to and from work. All in all that's me, so there you go Although I am easy going and relaxed in my own skin and can easily fit into any situation be it fun with friends in pups/clubs or 1 to 1 over candle lit dinner.

Looking for:

Someone who could fit in with all the above!!! Only Joking!!! My ideal person would need to have a sence of humor and be up for a good laugh, be adventurous and not take life seriously. Be willing to come play with me doing some of the things I love as in (description of myself) I do not have a great list of demands. Once I start to comunicating with people I find out very quickly the dinamics and if we would click. Love Ray xxx

Partner age:


Hot men