Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Chat with Jeremiah

ID10070 - 46 y.o. Jeremiah, Laguna Woods

Personal details
Age:46 years and 19 days
City:Laguna Woods, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 December 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Fair
Education:University degree
Job:Drilling Fluids Engineer/Ranch
Jeremiah Laguna Woods

About Jeremiah:

I am a romantic at heart and enjoy expressing my interest in someone in numerous ways. Yes, my expressions of love can occassionally be mushy and cheesy or just plain laughable. But I've gotten over that and accepted myself for who I am! :) If you don't like being serenaded and romanticized then I may not be the one for you. :( I think I tend to be a more sociable person in smaller rather than larger groups, but I enjoy both. I can be quiet at times, but I have my opinions/values and if I note an injustice then I will voice my opinion and disdain immediately. I think being raised in the country made me a quieter person to start out with as a young man, but living for 4 yrs in Houston, TX opened my eyes and definitely made me adjust to crowds, strange sites, and simply helped open me up more and also realize that I don't want to be in the city.

Unlike some folks, I can and do remember dates, events, and conversations in a relationship. So I'm not the typical guy in that regard. To


Getting outdoors for any kind of recreation and fun, camping, visiting unknown places and towns, going to flea markets or trade shows to see the arts and crafts is fun, music concerts, theatre plays (especially around the holidays!) and movies are enjoyable and I'm content with most forms of music, theatre events and movies...though I'm not really into the horror/scary/violent thriller movies or hardcore rock/rap (hip hop). I'd say I'm eclectic in that regard. I do really like electronica and very old western music. Yeah, that's weird isn't it? :) I enjoy going out to eat with friends and family because we are socializing, hanging out and relaxing. I just wish I had a wife to join me or us! Being that my parents and I are living in the country or a rural area, I help with keeping the property maintained and the cattle fed and managed. I would not expect my wife to help with this kind of work. I am 5 miles from the closest town (town population of 7000). It is quiet and, I think, n

Looking for:

About my equal...I'd like to find a lady (to love for a lifetime) who is Christian, caring, sharing, giving of her time towards her Church, community and/or family (voluntering). I would hope that she knows the qualities she is looking for in her man. I'd like my significant other to consider herself good natured, fun loving, have a maternal nature/instict to her (i.e. a long term relationship...aka marriage would mean family possibilities). So I guess that could be pretty important. My mother has the above qualities so I guess that is partly why I am searching for this type of woman. I also wish to have a lasting love such as my parents. If my lady wishes to work after marriage, then that is fine, but if she wants to focus on the family then that would cool too.

Partner age:


Hot men