Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Meet online Bernard

ID9163 - 76 y.o. Bernard, Denver

Personal details
Age:76 years and 252 days
City:Denver, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 December 2017
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:1 child
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Entrepreneur, collector
Bernard Denver

About Bernard:

I am from the USA, and I live in Europe and travel to many places. I have created many businesses and understand business and finance very well. My temperament is truly artistic, I am very well educated and intelligent, (and sometimes I am like a child :-). Color me strong in character, generous, kind, responsible, reliable, romantic, and monogamous. Caring for my woman in all ways, emotionally, financially, physically, and kindly is my nature. I believe that behind every successful man there is a strong, loving, woman, loyal, dedicated, and yet very individually independent. I highly value my friendships and my privacy, and enjoy traveling, and exploring. I speak English fluently, Spanish moderately, French very little, German very little, Slovak even less. I adore children, love nature, city life, and quiet places.


My interests:-) Life.... Entreprneurial business is a passion, I collect ancient and tribal art objects. Traveling is a an active part of my life, and I love being in the salt water of a beautiful sea with my lover and friend. Spirituality is the heart of my being, it is my path. I am also a painter, and am writing a ballet.Yet, I love creative business. Cooking is very enjoyable for me, and restaurants are nicely convenient:-)

Looking for:

Dear and lovely Ladies: Please do NOT write to me if you do not speak English. :-) I am only interested in a woman who speaks at least intermediate English:-) My partner is a loving woman who is Intelligent, has a high emotional IQ, with an easy disposition, responsible, kind, and willing to learn and improve herself in life, perhaps own her own business. She is beautiful, inside and out. She is a "child" in her imagination, creative; yet she is a practical, pragmatic, and mature. My woman likes to work, travel, is a romantic soul, and wants to live in two places in the world. She is loyal, a one man woman, and expects me to be the same. A harmonious family life is most important to share with my special woman.
I prefer a woman who speaks "some" English language, and is not a student.
A loving, romantic, and responsibly mature lifetime partnership is for me. I am only interested in a woman who speaks at least intermediate English:-), preferably advanced or fluent English.

Partner age:


Hot men