Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1412
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 1411
Female singles: 1

ID7537 - 72 y.o. Warren, Sacramento

Personal details
Name:Warren
Age:72 years and 231 days
City:Sacramento, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
Warren Sacramento

About Warren:

I'm sociable, easy going with a good sense of humor and I am trying to find that one special lady that will love me forever. What I need is a quality relationship and a great marriage even if I have search the whole world to find this one special lady. I like romantic dinners, listening to soft music, dancing, and moon light walks on the beach or maybe just watching a good movie. I am easy going, caring, and honest, understanding and a very open man who needs to love and be loved. What is missing in my life is the desire to share my love with someone special rather than spending the rest of my life alone. I try and lead a healthy life style keeping fit by going to the gym. I am an active person who likes nature, camping, hiking, swimming and traveling to different countries and meeting new and interesting people but only when I can share it with my best friend. Maybe you feel the same way too! Is that really possible, I wonder?

Hobbies:

Camping,Fishing, hiking, swimming, gym (working with weights) running, photography, ridding Mt. Bike, outdoors with nature, walking near the sea or ocean/

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who has some of the same interests that I have. Who is loving, sensual, caring and sensitive to a mans needs, ages between 40 and 50. Thank you for viewing my profile!

Partner age:

68-82

Hot men