Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 3553
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 566
United States of America members: 1445

Travis, Somersworth 31 y.o. ID8450

Personal details
Age:31 years and 338 days
City:Somersworth, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 October 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
offline 164 days
Travis Somersworth

About Travis:

I am a rather quiet individual, but after one gets to know me i do talk more. I ustually just listen to what people have to say. Also, I do enjoy intelligent conversations every once in a while because they make you think.
I am passionate about food and I enjoy working in the food industry.
I have traveled to Europe a couple of times and I thoroughly enjoyed the culture, food, scenery, history and architechture.


Well, I love to cook and apologetics, which is the branch of theology concerned with the defense or proof of Christianity. I also enjoy fishing, biking, paintball, hiking, board games, reading, computer games, sports and hanging out with friends. Finally, I love to dance; East Coast Swing, Waltz, Foxtrot, Salsa, and Tango.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as me like dancing or the outdoors, etc. So that we can be able to relate well and have various interests to talk about.
I am looking for someone who wants to have children, who can cook, and can fulfill the other duties of a household.

Partner age:


« prev next »