Quick Search


Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2794
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2790
Female singles: 4

ID7624 - 40 y.o. Travis, Huntsville

Personal details
Age:40 years and 129 days
City:Huntsville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:College degree
Job:Special F/X artist & Carpenter
Travis Huntsville

About Travis:

I am strong confident have a big heart and very active. I am passionate in the things I'm involved in and I like accomplishing goals no matter how steep they are. A goal of mine is maybe have a family one day. I would like to say pretty smart, sorry but I'm no rocket scientist:). I do have a lot of common sense, I've traveled in many countries, I just like too enjoy life and cherish it for what it's worth. No matter what I'm doing I like to make the best of it and always find time to laugh!!!:)


one of my most favorite hobbies is snowboarding. I like being out doors hike, mountain bike and get some camping in when I can. Going to the beach is always GREAT!!! If I'm not outdoors I love going to the movies or hit up the local rock concert that came into town. But if none of that is going on i don't have a problem just chillin out at my house or working on some Art and sculptors. But these are some of my favorite things. :)

Looking for:

I would like to find my soul mate, a best friend and the one that is for me. someone I can laugh and joke around with and enjoy life through it's ups & downs. Where she might live or age doesn't matter to me either. when you are in love I don't think everything will work its self out.

Partner age:


Hot men