Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3558
Messages sent: 1968
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 570
United States of America members: 1449

Tom, South El Monte 71 y.o. ID8203

Personal details
Name:Tom
Age:71 years and 126 days
City:South El Monte, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Red
Religion:Protestant
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Water Operator
offline 76 days
Tom South El Monte

About Tom:

Christian, Protestant and Baptist, really are all Christian. Some steal "Christian" because they don't know what they are. I'm all of the above! :)

I work hard, play to relax and want someone to love, who loves me. I won't settle for convenience. That is really difficult to do on a computer but it's a start.

Intelligent, dynamic, knowledgable, easy going and intense, tough and tender, and very gentle. I take a stand on issues and will run for office public again.

I want a family, even if that's just you and me. I want to know your thoughts and desires. We need to be able to plan together.

Hobbies:

I like photography, nature, swimming, walking, bicycling, day trips, traveling, sweet music, theatre, movies, fishing, hunting, outdoors, craftsmanship, statesmanship, history and more.

Looking for:

Christian, somebody I'm attracted to, single/divorced, intelligent, modest in public, willing to let me lead while giving her a voice in our decisions.

Though I have no intentions of visiting Russia or Ukraine, I would for the right woman. I only know a few phrases.

I'll write more later.

Partner age:

65-82

« prev next »