Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Dating with Tom

ID8067 - 66 y.o. Tom, Pleasantville

Personal details
Age:66 years and 238 days
City:Pleasantville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Tom Pleasantville

About Tom:

Hi, my name is Tom. I would describe myself as a happy and outgoing person who is always in a good mood. I am comfortable around people I have just met and I make friends easily. I like to see the humor in everything and I don’t stress out if things don’t go according to plan. Even though I am 50 years old I still feel young in my heart. I love children and animals and my friends tell me that I am kind, caring, loyal, and communicative. I believe that there are many wonderful things to see and do in this world and I hope to find someone to see them and do them with me. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I wish for you luck and success in your search for your soul mate.


I enjoy physical activities like hiking, snow skiing, water skiing, and golf. I also enjoy the cinema, music (rock & roll oldies and classical), dining out with friends, and spending time with my family (mother, father, sisters, nephew). I like to travel and, through my work, have had the opportunity to see parts of Asia. Someday I hope to visit other parts of the world as well as see other areas of the USA. Maybe we could do it together?

Looking for:

I hope to meet a woman who is happy, kind, and active. I am looking for a best friend and partner in marriage who is willing to face with me the joys and challenges of life. Should I be fortunate enough to meet such a woman my top priority will be her happiness and being a good provider for our family.

Partner age:


Hot men