Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2892
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2884
Female singles: 8

ID10002 - 40 y.o. Terry, Gloucester

Personal details
Name:Terry
Age:40 years and 175 days
City:Gloucester, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:High school
Job:Finance, Business
Terry Gloucester

About Terry:

I like to keep active, and enjoy playing sport or doing other fitness activities. I enjoy having a quiet night in too, either with friends, family or occasionally just by myself, with a bit of tv or a film.
I find that engaging on a intellectual level is a key ingredient in a great relationship. Mixed with personalities that match and a keen interest in similar situations in life and this provides a fantastic grounding for a caring and respectful relationship. I consider myself to be attractive and fun and someone nice to be around - from a friendship, relationship perspective. what matters more is someone who has the same values and enjoys life. love being out and about, have a job which I love and am now looking for someone to share my happy life with she.
I take a pride in my appearance and like to look my best but I am very down to earth and easy to be with. I am friendly, caring, honest and considerate and like trying new things. I like sport and exercise (skiing particularly),

Hobbies:

Looking for someone to enjoy life time together.
I'm looking for someone with some similar interests. An affectionate, passionate and caring person

Looking for:

and have a laugh with, but who also likes a bit of deep and meaningful when the occasion is right. My life is all about living it to the full, laughing lots and I love eating I'm looking for someone with some similar interests. An affectionate, passionate and caring person to play around out and talking about life and discussing how best to live it. Laid back, brainy, recently semi-sporty. Equally happy walking up some hills. I like to shoot the breeze and try new places to eat or cook for others to enjoy. What I really enjoy is spending some quiet time together.

Partner age:

40-51

Hot men