Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2880
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2874
Female singles: 6

ID9651 - 53 y.o. Ted, Grand Rapids

Personal details
Name:Ted
Age:53 years and 64 days
City:Grand Rapids, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 September 2018
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:4 children
Weight:110 kg (242 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Government
Ted Grand Rapids

About Ted:

Hmm, how do I describe myself to someone from another culture....?

I think I am handsome. I am well educated and always want to learn more. I have a good career and may be able to start a new one in a few years.

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am not desperate or needy, nor am I looking for someone to rescue. I want somebody to laugh with through the rest of life. I am looking for someone that wants to share in my new adventures in life.

I would probably be content living the rest of my life alone. It would be easier I think.

But where is the fun and life in that? Who really wants to be alone?

If you are attracted to me for who I am, great! We can see how far that takes us. I am willing to travel to meet you. But we need to learn to communicate openly first.

I am faithful to a fault. I believe I am honest, virtuous and moral. I've made mistakes but try to learn from them.

I am faithful and committed to the death, unless I am betrayed

Hobbies:

My favorite pastime is my Jeep. I like to go offroading and camping with my friends. We have a good time.

Secondly I like my music. I like my hard rock, but I can listen to Country. I also like some R&B to dance to and get romantic. No Rap.

When I can get it them away from my son, I like to play my guitars. I am still learning.

In Michigan, we have lots of lakes and beaches. So summer is filled with camping, BBQ, fishing and boating.

The city I live in has awesome entertainment all year long, from Broadway shows, Concerts and Art-Prize (look it up on the internet).

I like to read suspenseful spy, military or historical novels.

I like to play poker, billiards, ping pong, board games. I like to bowl and play golf. I also like to ride my bike. There are many miles (km) of bike trails where I live.

Looking for:

I am looking for an honest, committed, faithful woman.

She should be adventurous, but also be at ease staying at home and enjoying each others company.

She should be patient and understanding, willing to listen without criticizing. As well as me listening to her.

My lady should enjoy getting glamorous, as well as getting muddy and dirty playing around.

My partner should enjoy cooking all types of food.

She would enjoy intimacy and romance.

Partner age:

47-63

Hot men