Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Dating with Steve

ID7617 - 53 y.o. Steve, Saint John's

Personal details
Age:53 years and 51 days
City:Saint John's, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Fair
Education:College degree
Job:Professional Aircraft Engineer
Steve Saint John's

About Steve:

I have been to many places and met many friends and my life is much simpler now than it has been although I still work many long hours and am often out of touch. Although I am Canadian my current home is my sailboat where I work in the Caribbean and it is a cozy, peaceful place. I am a spiritual person with strong morals and high standards who believes in Loyalty, Honour, Integrity, Decency, Respect and Kindness towards others. I am seeking a �like minded� hard working life partner, someone dedicated who would like to start a family.


I enjoy being outdoors hiking, camping or just being outside the house and am often found on the water sailing. I Scuba Dive (and teach SCUBA as well) hang-glide and enjoy reading all types of literature from poetry to novels. Spending time in museums and art galleries or admiring the architecture of old places is a favorite past-time of mine. I like travelling. Not liking to be idle, I put my spare time to use being creative by working in wood and metal. I like all types of music and also like to dance but need a good partner .

Looking for:

I am looking for an educated, witty and intelligent woman, who is romantic and sensual but who has an adventurous streak and wants to see the world. I seek someone who will be an excellent life partner as a friend, wife and mother. That special person must be stoic,adventurous, and strong. She must be ready to explore the world and live life for it's fullest, to take the good with the bad and accept whatever challenges are presented along the way. She should be self reliant, good natured and most importantly - she must be willing to travel and adventure far from home. Preferrable this woman would be able to swim ( so I can teach her to Scuba Dive) enjoy the seas and also Hiking, Camping and being in Nature's splendor. When it comes to supporting the family, she should be willing and able to work along with me to help provide for ourselves and our family. IIf I do note reply to your please do not be offended, I am very particular with whom I correspond.

Partner age:


Hot men