Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1944
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 1942
Female singles: 2

ID8073 - 35 y.o. Dmitriy, Greenwich

Personal details
Name:Dmitriy
Age:35 years and 211 days
City:Greenwich, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:Russian (8), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:banker
Dmitriy Greenwich

About Dmitriy:

I'm 26 I am full time in school to get a mba degree in imternational management. I like dance music. Very much into soccer and American football. I'm trying to lead a healthy way of life so I don't eat junk food no alcohol. Right now I spend a lot of time for studies.

Hobbies:

swimming judo industrial and organizational psychology, finance

Looking for:

I'm looking for a woman who will be able to be my partner for life. I intent on moving to germany after I finish my masters degree to live and work there. I would like to meet a proffesional career oriented female who is able to manage work, marriage and higher education. I would expect that upon comming to NYC she would go to college for higher education. Naturally I would be able to help her find a job and help with enrolling into collage. I don't want a stay at home wife. I would like to spend the rest of my life with a proffesional someone who is ambition to become more then she is right now. Someone who wants not only a family but a career as well.

Partner age:

41-55

Hot men