Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Free dating with Sean

ID9706 - 44 y.o. Sean, Vancouver

Personal details
Age:44 years and 18 days
City:Vancouver, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Education:College degree
Job:tradesman / Business owner
Sean Vancouver

About Sean:

I am young, smart and successful man. As well as someone that is kind, loving and caring. someone you can always depend on. mostly i am quiet, calm and always in a good mood. i wake up almost every day with a smile and don't worry about the little things. life's too short for that and i make the best of every moment. i don't like conflict or negative or fake people. I've overcome a lot of negativity in my life and i prefer to surround myself with positive real people.
I take care of myself. I work out several times a week. I am a very passionate person, and a good listener, kisser, and lover. all in all no one will love you quiet like i will : ) I find it hard to resist beautiful eyes, soft lips, a nice smile, a curvy figure, a great personality!...especially if all or some of its attached to the right person ;). I can be very romantic if i feel its right. i want to find my true love...my little ray of sunshine..and i will treasure her forever. I also love children and animals. And


I like many things and I am always open to trying new things. especially anything fun. in general i like guy things like big jeeps, dirt motorbikes, fast cars, technology and similar stuff. i love extreme mountain biking, snowboarding and dirt riding. i am afraid of heights but i want to bungee jump or maybe jump from a plane.. i guess i am addicted to the adrenaline rush. I want to feel again the rush of falling in love but for real love : ) I also enjoy golfing and just relaxing at home especially with someone nice. maybe watch a good movie and cuddle. by the way i love to cuddle and i can always change plans or find ways to include my partner. i love many kinds of music and also working out. As you see i stay in a good shape :) i also enjoy dancing, cuddling and intimate conversation with my lover. i"m a very open person once i feel that i like you and trust you and know that you are the girl for me. I don't believe there should be any secrets in a relationship and i want to experi

Looking for:

well its hard to say exactly what i would like to see in a partner. but i know from experience that i want someone who can speak english well and who is fun and easygoing and not so shy. that is the most important thing in life to have fun and enjoy it. i don't care much about a career. if you have one that is great but currently i spend a lot of time traveling for work a few months of the year for different jobs.
And i do most of it in a camper trailer. so think it would be great to have a partner who would like to travel and see
all these beautiful places with me. And if you will cook and clean and greet me with a smile and a hug when i arrive
back from work well what more could i ask for. maybe in a few years when i settle down and start my own business then
it would be nice if you had some training for a good job but maybe also you could run the business and keep the people happy. And then i could still work sometimes when i choose too. I could see many situations!!! us trav

Partner age:


Hot men