Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2897
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2889
Female singles: 8

ID10034 - 57 y.o. Scott, Woodinville

Personal details
Name:Scott
Age:57 years and 98 days
City:Woodinville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (9)
Children:No Children
Weight:120 kg (264 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Mechanical Engineer, Designer,
Scott Woodinville

About Scott:

I am a curious person at heart, always looking for new ideas or new things to explore. I love to travel and visit new places. I listen to a wide range of music from classic to modern rock, pop to punk, new wave to techno. To me a song or melody that touches my heart or makes me think or takes me away for a moment to another place and time is a good song. I own a house close to the city of Seattle in the state of Washington on the West Coast of the United States. The house has three bedrooms a single bathroom and a good sized kitchen and living room area. I am remodeling the house at this time and will be finished sometime late this year. I work for a company in Seattle and design and build equipment for them as well as maintain the equipment they use in their day to day job.

Hobbies:

My hobbies include designing and building with various types of metal, for the purpose of art, pleasure or a specific task. Among the things I have made are rings and necklaces of silver or gold, cars and trucks for off road use as well as on road and various types of tools for the company I work for. I also build computers for people I know and do some basic programming. I do like to design with graphics programs making pictures, odd designs, or futuristic type landscapes. Outdoor activities include camping, hiking, and riding my bicycle as well as my motorcycle. I like to drive, whether it be to the mountains or the ocean I love to see new places. I am an extremely curious person and tend to look for things to stimulate my imagination.

Looking for:

I am looking for a special person to share my life with who will be my best friend and tender lover. A woman who will stand by me as I will stand by her to make a long and happy life together.

Partner age:

56-76

Hot men