Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2918
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 23

Meet online Scott

ID8776 - 55 y.o. Scott, Seattle

Personal details
Age:55 years and 182 days
City:Seattle, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Education:College degree
Job:Field Operations Engineer
Scott Seattle

About Scott:

Hi, my name is Scott, I’m 43 years old. I hate trying to describe myself but here it is. I’ve been on my own with my 16 year old daughters . My step daughter still lives with me 2 days a week even though I am divorced from her mother. I raised her since she was 2 years old.I own my home in the North Seattle. I have 2 Dalmatians that are very entertaining. I work in the fiber optic industry as a Operations Engineer. I enjoy music, singing, playing guitar. I very much enjoy the outdoors, camping, traveling, weekend getaways. I have a cabin on a lake in Eastern Washington that I try to get to as much as I can. I like to go out for dinners, movies, clubs, and theater. I am a caring, loyal and romantic man. I believe in one on one relationships. I find myself in need of a friend or significant other by my side. I miss the companionship and friendship of a woman in my life. I don’t do drugs, I don’t smoke, and I am disease free. I hear this works for a lot of people. So that is why I am her


I love the outdoors, I enjoy hiking,camping,fishing. I share a vacation cabin with my family for these outdoor activities. I enjoy walking my dogs. I enjoy Cinama, and the arts. And of coarse American Football :-)

Looking for:

I am looking for the love of my life. I need someone who wants alot of affection and a man to take care of her. I need someone who has strong family values and is not afraid to be a woman. A woman who will love me pationatly and be my partner in life. Someone who wants to feel safe and taken care of.
My friend and soulmate. Willing to relocate to USA only please

Partner age:


Hot men