Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2852
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2848
Female singles: 4

ID6504 - 68 y.o. Russell, Naperville

Personal details
Name:Russell
Age:68 years and 317 days
City:Naperville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:2 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Medical degree
Job:Physician
Russell Naperville

About Russell:

I am a man who is by my nature someone who is one half of a couple. I don't really feel complete alone thought I can do it. I just feel more in my place with my mate at my side. I have friends but tend to be more family focused. My girlfriend/ spouse is the center of all I do things for. She is not only my confidant, and lover, but my best friend and companion. She is to be the jewel, I but the setting to enhance all her attributes. I truly am at my best and hope for her to also be such, when we are together. So loyalty for me is the cornerstone, without it their can never be the total giving of one to the other. Also I believe that the woman is to be treated with love, honor, and respect, as she is more a part of me , than my own arm. My goal will to be to make sure she breaks into a smile at seeing me, knowing she is loved with my whole essence of being.

Hobbies:

Restoring 60 and 70 era muscle cars and motorcycles. Target shooting , gun collecting, occasional hunting, I like to travel, go to festivals, plays, occasional ballet, sporting events, concerts, out to eat, camping, and canoeing, cook out.

Looking for:

I want a loving woman, who smiles and is happy. a glass half full type of person. Someone who is loyal, and feels she is more complete by being together than alone.

Partner age:

64-76

Hot men