Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Meet Ron

ID8820 - 66 y.o. Ron, Culver City

Personal details
Age:66 years and 213 days
City:Culver City, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:27 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Certified Public Accountant
Ron Culver City

About Ron:

I'm in the gradual process of permanently moving to Odessa, Ukraine; so, my future Ukrainian wife will not have to worry about moving to USA and leaving behind her family, friends, language, culture, etcetera. I arrived in Odessa on the 1st of May, 2012. I often travel to Ukraine, especially Odessa, which is my second home because I spend almost 5 months each year there. I am kind, conservative, easygoing, affable, flexible, intellectual, romantic (for example, I have written a booklet of romantic poetry), spiritual, spontaneous, talkative and a good listener, witty, hard-working. I have a huge heart with deep potential of feeling and love, to give to a woman who can appreciate and reciprocate tenderness and affection and who would want to share life's adventures with me, with mutual respect and fidelity; and create a loving family.


My hobbies and interest include spending time with my future special lady, exercising, dining out, intimate conversations, listening to music including at discos, going out to the movies or theatre, watching DVD's (digital video disks) or videos. Occasionally I play board games too, e.g. scrabble, chess (in which I am one rank below Master). I have been studying Russian since August, 2001. It is a beautiful language and intellectually quite challenging for me to learn--I am at about beginning-intermediate level now, perhaps 2 on a scale of 5, with 5 being fluent.

Looking for:

My soul-mate for love and marriage. Because communication is vital to a successful relationship and because my Russian-language skills are still not good enough to carry on a conversation, then at even the first meeting, a lady should be able to understand most of what I say in English and should be able to verbally communicate in English most of what she would like to say--this would be what I would call "Good" English proficiency; she does not need to be "Fluent" yet. Ideally, the lady should already live in the Odessa area; or at least be within reasonable driving distance such as Nikolaev or Kherson at the furthest. She should be cheerful, loving, fit, beautiful, intelligent, between about 18 and 28 years of age, with a sparkle in her eye and the spirit of play in her heart; who genuinely enjoys giving and receiving affection like taking her man's arm while walking or holding hands, kissing, cuddling I would not be compatible with a lady who practices abs

Partner age:


Hot men