Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2903
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2892
Female singles: 11

ID9348 - 49 y.o. Robert, Tumwater

Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:49 years and 283 days
City:Tumwater, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 March 2016
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Nursing
Robert Tumwater

About Robert:

A smile and a laugh go a long way as does a random act of kindness. Sounds like a cliche but who doesn't like receiving a compliment, a card stating how your significant other cares about you or maybe a spontaneous invite to lunch during work? My views and answers are black and white. I love family, friends and animals. In the summer I spend most of my free time outside working, hiking or car traveling. All of this I enjoy but it would be more enjoyable to share it with someone I care for. If I had a truck I would hope that the one whose heart I hold would sit next to me, hold my hand (in public too!), give me a kiss and a hug when saying goodbye or hello in both public and private places. Sounds mushy, but there are still some romantics left. And, yes, I do like my alone time too. While laughter is good, an easy sense of humor is best. I am not looking for someone to compliment my life--I am happy with it--but someone to share it with. So that is my personality - my physical features

Hobbies:

My partial list of enjoyments in life includes; coffee, good conversation, venturing for new restaurants and traveling places, omelet's with cheese, the smell of air after a storm, the feeling of grass on my feet, friends/family, laughter and the silliness, watching an eagle soar or a mighty hawk get "beat-up" by a tiny little bird, the high-line in Glacier National Park, Zion National Park in the summer, being on or near water, Traveling whether it's to the next town over or overseas is enjoyable. Being outside, playing frisbee, rock climbing, fishing and catching nothing but weeds, volleyball, trying to cook something exotic (with a back up plan just in case), staying healthy both physically and mentally.
and if I keep writing more you will probably have glazed eyes.

Looking for:

Aren't we all looking for someone that is like ourselves? We want to be respected, talked to honestly, without being deceitful. I would like to find someone that can enjoy camping, hiking, enjoys home but also getting out. And someone who is wanting to start a family.

Partner age:

38-55

Hot men