Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2808
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2804
Female singles: 4

ID10033 - 67 y.o. Robert, Phoenix

Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:67 years and 331 days
City:Phoenix, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 October 2017
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:3 children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Retired U.S. Army officer
Robert Phoenix

About Robert:

I am comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt but can put on a coat and tie for a night out on the town with the right woman. Honesty, loyalty and commitment are values I believe are important. I am a one man-one woman person. Good genes must run in my family as I look much younger than my age. I am old fashion in that I like to treat my woman like a lady. I am fierce about protecting my family.

I like animals and have a soft spot for homeless and helpless people. It seems like I am always trying to help them. We have a black nine year old Labrador and we feed the birds in our back yard.

I started late in life having children. They have probably helped keep me young.

I hope to find a young woman who is looking for a long term commitment. I want my children to see how a man and a woman can live happily ever after. I am in a position where neither one of us will have to work.

Hobbies:

I enjoy cooking and barbecuing with family and friends as well as going out for dinner at nice restaurants. I am comfortable relaxing at home and cuddling with my woman while watching a movie but also enjoy the peace and quiet found in the outdoors far away from civilization.

I spend time camping, fishing, target shooting and hunting with my boys when we get a chance. I take care of all the chores around the house and have a new appreciation of the amount of work stay at home moms have. I like to garden and grow spices and vegetables. The boys and I enjoy playing pool and throwing darts at home as well as swimming in our pool.

I enjoy short motorcycle rides exploring backcountry roads discovering little bars and restaurants. Longer trips are saved for the car or if camping, the truck.

Looking for:

I would like to meet a woman who is not only beautiful and healthy but has a kind heart and appreciates the little things in life. Someone who appreciates gentle touches, hugs, and being taken care of. She would be a loyal and committed partner who would be treated with such respect that she would find it impossible not to fall in love.

And I know it would be extremely difficult for this woman to leave behind her family, country and friends. But she would feel such love that we would find ways to overcome the distance.

Partner age:

67-83

Hot men