Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1954
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 1952
Female singles: 2

ID8903 - 44 y.o. Robert, Kitchener

Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:44 years and 358 days
City:Kitchener, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 June 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Owner
Robert Kitchener

About Robert:

I’m independent with good head on my shoulders and I consider myself quite confident. I know what I want in life, in fact; that’s why I’m here. It’s probably the only thing that I’m missing in my life at the moment. I graduated in 2001 from College and ever since I work in construction business. I like my job as far as I’m challenge and I like to keep my self busy. Occasionally I do get frustrated when I get some annoying customers but I guess it comes with the job and I try to keep them happy. Someone told me once not to worry, because a week, a month from now I won’t remember about it anyway. So I try to imply that since and honestly I think it helps me deal with problems more efficiently and stress free. Once in a while I go out with my friends to clubs and like to have a good time, mostly weekends that is. However I don’t mind after a hard day of work came back home and just relax by watching a good movie or just listen to some tunes. In few words if I had to express how I look on

Hobbies:

I like skiing, biking and water sports, seedoo in particular was my favorite until recently I have tried scuba diving while I was in Mexico, Cancun to be exact. I tried it once and next thing I knew I was going too school while on vacation to get a PADI certificate for open water diving. Now I love it and can’t wait to do it again. Four days of studying and after four dives which were a pleasure I finally got it. Now I can dive as deep as 140 ft and anywhere in the world. Pretty cool, and I think it’s probably the most relaxing and rewarding as far as scenery wise. Now I got 7 dives in total on my belt including coral ref and cavern dive (kind off underground cave) and my next goal is to dive in Australia and Egypt where I’ve been told are excellent ship wrecks dives from World War II.

Looking for:

Familly oriented, wants kids, serious about long term commitment,

Partner age:

43-54

Hot men