Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1752
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 1751
Female singles: 1

ID7262 - 31 y.o. Robert, Deerfield Beach

Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:31 years and 56 days
City:Deerfield Beach, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Private Chef (cook in homes)
Robert Deerfield Beach

About Robert:

I live in south Florida, 2 minute walk from a beautiful beach. I have a roommate who is a dear friend and helped me through hard times, he is a great guy. I am in culinary school to become a chef and it is my passion. I have a car and a motorcycle. I am in the process of purchasing a firearm for self defense I am training with them and doing it all responsibly. I am pretty laid back for the most part and would like to spend a night at home my lovers arms over going out. I try to put others needs ahead of my own. I like to think I am funny. I identify with libertarian, basically the less government the better. I do not think I can be in a religious person. I love to travel, but cannot for more than a week or 2 due to university for a little while. When I finish I plan on traveling for a few months.

Hobbies:

Cooking, Motorcycles, Punk Rock, Dissent

Looking for:

I have been hurt before and I hope to not be hurt again. I am a very faithful lover and when I am in love, I will go to the ends of the world to make my love happy. I want a woman who will be with me always and is serious about relationships and possibly marriage. I want a woman who wants to start a family.

Partner age:

61-78

Hot men