Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Meet online Reiner

ID9343 - 75 y.o. Reiner, Wickede

Personal details
Age:75 years and 201 days
City:Wickede, Germany
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:German (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Instructor:Industrial Research
Reiner Wickede

About Reiner:

I' am a rather sensuous and sensitive person, but at the same time quite down-to-earth. I do love life a lot and I would like to continue to see more about our wonderful planet earth, her nature and landscapes, her cultures and her people. I'd rate myself as kindhearted, caring, faithful and responsible, without being too altruistic, though. Colleagues, acquaintances and friends value my intelligence and advice. Challenges I consider more as a chance to grow rather than adversity of fate. Good humor, subtle irony and wit greatly improve the quality of everyday life.
To my regret, I have neither children nor a family of my own, But this may change. Despite of my years, I still feel quite young, physically as well as mentally, and I am blessed with excellent health. I am here in search of the sunshine of my life, of my dear lady, closest friend, great love, adored wife and may be even mother of our future children...


Professionally, I have been in fundamental and applied research for most of my life, mainly in physics and (electronic) perception technology, But I have also some affinity to fine arts: Before my graduation in physics, I studied sculpture at the Munich Academy of Fine Arts. Besides, I am interested in history, psychology, literature (fiction and science fiction), music (classical, jazz, rock) and movies.
I've got two very nice cats, who share their beautiful home with me. For my friends, I like to cook delicious dishes and at times I care to exercise myself in craftsmanship. - My outdoor hobbies include (mountain) hiking, skiing and camping. Holiday trips I prefer to spend en-route rather than sitting in a hotel.
Although I am not particularly religious, I do have a clear affinity to spirituality, Hence, I adore the Creation, the structure and laws of our Universe including our beautiful planet earth, its natural beauties and the marvel of ever-emerging life.

Looking for:

I'd be very happy to meet an intelligent, well-educated, self-confident lady with strong personality. I envision her as feminine, charming, sensitive and passionate, well in touch with her body and soul. As a happy, well-balanced person, she is well-mannered and friendly, kind and sincere, easy-going and down-to-earth, with a sense of humor.
Quite a list, isn't it ! I therefore hurry to add quickly: Since we are only human beings and not ideal archetypes, just read it as sort of a target program to strive for, and not as a precondition to get in contact with each other. After all, it is one of my deepest convictions that a loving relationship, to keep it on a happily stable course, requires some constant mutual effort by both partners.
Which is to say that the key to long-term happiness will be governed, really, by the feeling of mutual trust, responsibility, attentiveness and pleasure and not by initial concepts...

Partner age:


Hot men