Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2918
Messages sent: 20
New members: 1
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 23

Free chat with Reece

ID7900 - 39 y.o. Reece, Gresham

Personal details
Age:39 years and 76 days
City:Gresham, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Job:Railroad Executive
Reece Gresham

About Reece:

I am a motivated Christian man with well placed priorities. I value my relationship with God and my family. I work for a large American railroad. My job currently involves long hours, and I have little time for dating. I am especially attracted to Slavic women, but there are very few in the area I currently live. I have a college degree in business earn an excellent income and own my own home. I can easily afford for the woman I marry to stay at home, pursue her interests, and eventually help raise a family.
In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, exercise, art, music and dining. I believe in eating healthy and staying physically fit. I love hiking with my dog and fixing things around the house. I play the guitar and enjoy Classical, Rock, and Country music. I enjoy traveling and plan to do much in the future.


Reading, Art, Music, Camping, Shooting, Dining and Travel.

Looking for:

My ideal woman will be beautiful, stylish, and both physically and mentally healthy. She will have a strong relationship with God and a desire to live a moral life. She is involved in her church and attends regularly. She is looking to enjoy an exciting life with her husband and one day have children.

Partner age:


Hot men