Quick Search

    
 

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2918
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 23

Profile of Raymond

ID8894 - 60 y.o. Raymond, Navarre

Personal details
Name:Raymond
Age:60 years and 74 days
City:Navarre, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Retired Military (Navy). Work
Raymond Navarre

About Raymond:

I am originally from Van Wert, Ohio. I am the youngest of five and my parents still live in Ohio. After graduating from High School I entered military service and served 21 years in the Navy (Cryptology). I have been stationed in Spain, Japan (two tours), Hawaii, Virginia, Diego Garcia (British Indian Ocean Territories), and Ft. Meade, Maryland (two tours), as well as about 10 different ships which traveled to the Mediterranean Sea, Black Sea, Caribbean Sea, Atlantic and Pacific Oceans, Sea of Japan, etc. I retired in 1999 and have lived in Maryland ever since. I am in great physical shape, eat healthy, do not smoke, have all my teeth (except my wisdom teeth), and have all my hair. I enjoy conversation with diverse individuals, cooking, romance, exploring nature, new ideas, etc.

Hobbies:

Weight training, tennis, bike, play piano, compose, travel, historical research, antiques, reading, creative thinking, romance, cooking, social events.

Looking for:

A woman who enjoys sharing her time with the man she is with; an independent thinker who is not afraid to stand on her principles and beliefs; one who is willing to compromise; one who interested in family and can sacrifice when necessary; can read and speak some English; is willing to teach me some Russian; knows how to take care of herself; and enjoys life and adventure.

Partner age:

60-78

Hot men