Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3547
Messages sent: 1912
New members: 1
Male singles: 2985
Female singles: 562
United States of America members: 1443

Phil, Yuma 53 y.o. ID7707

Personal details
Name:Phil
Age:53 years and 167 days
City:Yuma, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Safety Inspector
offline 170 days
Phil Yuma

About Phil:

I'm a hard working man who enjoys life and has missed out on finding a soul-mate. I work too much to have any success finding someone to share my life. I miss being able to spend time with someone who loves me for who I am. I am comfortable in life. My children live with their mother so I spend as much time with them as I can. The time I am not working is spent as busy having fun as I can. I have many interests, most involve being outside. I long to find a woman with whom I can develop a relationship with that ends in love, marriage and family.

Hobbies:

I enjoy fishing, camping, movies, motorcycles.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a woman who has already gotten childish behavior out of her system. I would like to find a woman who will love me for who I am. I want someone who likes to go out and have some fun or just sit at home and watch a movie together. Camping and fishing is a great time as well. I hope to find someone who is adventurous in all areas of life. I want to find someone who is not afraid to express herself honestly, because I'm not good at hints.

Partner age:

43-51

« prev next »