Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2918
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 23

Meet online Peter

ID8317 - 63 y.o. Peter, Canmore

Personal details
Age:63 years and 326 days
City:Canmore, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 May 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer - Consultant
Peter Canmore

About Peter:

Currently my profession is a consultant in cost and schedule control for an industrial client. I have an easy-going personality and am not a difficult man. I am a good conversationalist and look forward to a very active dialogue with the woman meant for me. Although I am a rugged man with respect to my recreational interests, I have also quite a gentle and compassionate heart, and I very much need the tenderness and whole-hearted passion of a good woman to complete me.

I am a very romantic man and need a woman to romance with great passion and zeal! I am a practicing Christian with an active faith in God, and I fully realize that his presence is never very far away from me. I absolutely love music and surround myself with it, and my tastes are quite eclectic with a special love for very progressive rock-and-roll along with some more traditional and classic compositions. I am a vigorous man with excellent health and no criminal record.


I am a very athletic man and have a keen interest in some particular sports including backpacking, mountaineering, kayaking and outdoor photography. I love to be active in these sports while also conducting in something called adventure travel, which is a sport-oriented and adrenaline-filled way of seeing the world. In this manner, I have found some of the most beautiful locations imaginable that will not be readily found by the casual hiker or tourist. No, these beautiful locations will only be found by the serious adventure traveler.

I also love to go to the gym as often as I can both to feel good and to stay in shape. I love to watch movies of all types but have no one with whom to watch them! I also take enjoyment in simpler pleasures of life; however, I truly need a good woman with whom to share these pleasures. I would love to learn dancing, but of course I need to find a good woman with whom to learn this skill.

Looking for:

I seek the life partner who chosen for me by destiny, my equal, my lover, my best friend, one who will live in my heart and I in hers. She will become most precious to me � a heavenly gift into my bosom that I will look after with care. She is a woman possessing maturity of wisdom and insight but who also has enough rambunctious girl left in her to get her into trouble - on a regular basis!

Most of what I seek in a woman cannot be detailed with words. Rather, there will something about the way she walks, something about the way she looks at me, something about the way she carries herself, something about her smile that will smite and cut my heart. We call this chemistry, but whatever we wish to call it I believe it will be present between us, and I must have it and will not tolerate a marriage without it. It is the way of a man with a maiden.

I need a vigorous and athletic woman who is unafraid of serious adventure in life. She should strongly desire to bear me children.

Partner age:


Hot men