Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1446
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 1445
Female singles: 1

ID7136 - 53 y.o. Pekka, Ilmajoki

Personal details
Name:Pekka
Age:53 years and 221 days
City:Ilmajoki, Finland
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 October 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Lutheran
Education:University degree
Job:Financial Manager
Pekka Ilmajoki

About Pekka:

I'm divorced, 46 years old, single parent from Finland. I have three children living with me (16 girl, 14 boy and 9 girl); I'm sigle parent.
We live in Helsinki area.
I work in financial sector. I like my job but my tru life is outside the office.
I'm doing very well in economic point of view.
I'm realible and trustwortly man. I keep my promisies and I allways stand beside my love ones.I'm very easy person to be with; what you see is what you get.. The familylife and children are very important values of life. I believe in old fashioned values; respect and honer the other person. I hate lies and douplefaced people. I'm caring and I want share my life and heart with someone special person for rest of my life.
I do understand russian and even speak some. It has been many years since I have spoken it, but I'm sure you could help me with that. I also speak english. swedish, germany, italy and chines.

Hobbies:

Travelling, sailing, all kind of sports, cooking

Looking for:

Family oriented person, who does not play any games in relationships. Person who is loyal and sincere. Someone who can be trusted.
Likes to spend time with children and do things as a whole family; travelling ect.
A person who is caring and wants to work hard for in relationship as an equal partner.
Willing to share all the good and bad things in life.

Partner age:

48-65

Hot men