Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1949
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 1947
Female singles: 2

ID7772 - 58 y.o. Paul, Wakefield

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:58 years and 83 days
City:Wakefield, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Farm Landlord/DIY builder
Paul Wakefield

About Paul:

I am a tall muscular man who likes to keep in shape by doing hard physical work like building and gardening.I enjoy making things and prefer working with my hands rather than my head although I went to University. I live in a large farmhouse close to a small town and am currently converting a farm-building next to the farmhouse into a dwelling. I no longer farm but let out the land and houses on the farm for rent. I like smart clothes and make an effort with my appearance. I enjoy active and lazy holidays and would like to tour in my jaguar E-type which I am starting to build.I am quite old-fashioned in my attitude to women and will always treat them with respect. I attend church regularly. I am a churchwarden. I have never been married but dream of spending the rest of my life with one woman and hope to have a child.

Hobbies:

Golf,Theatre, Rock/Pop music,Jaguar sports cars, the outdoors, dining out, travelling and finding out about new countries.

Looking for:

I would like to meet a woman who enjoys looking smart and takes time to look her best. She should believe in giving and receiving on both sides in a relationship and put her family at the top of her priorities.She should encourage me in my interests as I will encourage her in hers. She should be educated and confident and be interested in finding out about other countries.

Partner age:

32-49

Hot men