Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2917
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 22

Chat with Paul

ID8207 - 48 y.o. Paul, Roy

Personal details
Age:48 years and 50 days
City:Roy, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
Job:Civil Servant
Paul Roy

About Paul:

I am most passionate about living life. I don't believe that you shouldn't try something...if you want to do something you should because it just may be your niche in life. That is why I have piloted helicopters, sky dived, scuba dived and perform improvisational comedy. Also, the people you can meet and friendships made by just talking to someone new can be life lasting. I also only keep friends that are loyal, honest and true...not just true to me but true to themselves.

One of the most influential people in my life has been my college Anthropology professor. He taught me that other people and cultures shouldn't be viewed as I or my culture is superior. He taught me that trying to understand why something is done can be enlightening. I learned from this person that jealousy and anger are wasted emotions that only push the one you love farther away-this leads to a self-fulfilling prophecy. I have applied this to my everyday life and have had tremendous results. I am more fulfilled


Sky dive, scuba dive, sborkeling, snow boarding, wake boarding, fly helicopters, travel, read books, listen to music, dance, watch movies, work out, run.

Looking for:

She must have a love of life--they have to want to do more than just sit at home all day. I want someone that will explore new things with me and travel all over as I love different cultures.
She has to like to talk. I think that you don't have to agree with someone’s point of view but a friend or partner should listen to them without judgment. I believe living life is being true to yours.
She must like animals--dogs in particular as I have two at home. She also has to like to dance or go out a few times a month.
These are the traits I look for in a woman:sense of humor, emotionally healthy-I must have a partner who is emotionally healthy, and able to share a stable life with someone else, good communicator-emotionally generous-I must have a partner who enjoys people and is generous with her compassion, attention, sympathies and love, exciting-I must have someone who isn't afraid to take a risk and who sees life as an adventure, verbal intimacy-I must know that my partner is sharing

Partner age:


Hot men