Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2863
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2859
Female singles: 4

ID9424 - 54 y.o. Paul James, Stourbridge

Personal details
Name:Paul James
Age:54 years and 239 days
City:Stourbridge, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:I do a lot of things facebook
Paul James Stourbridge

About Paul James:

48 and ready to start living seems i just wasted 34 years must try harder this time going to see how far i can go Been in the army,pub landlord,life gurad,red coat,chef,Ladys hair stylist,Deep sea diver,Manger 5 star dubi,Grifter,Sales,steward parly sports,Bars manager,escort and run bars in spain....
Think thats about it for now.

P.S My spelling is not one of my strong points but i get there in the end :)


Paul James Thompson
I do belive that if u have been hurt in love you tend to grab hold of the fisrt person u can and tell ur self "This is love"....But realy because love hurt you you hide that pain with a love that will never be there no matter what u r telling ur self how much you love this person in ur hearts of hearts u know u dont,let them go they are living on ur ever word and they do belive that u love them If u had dealt with ur heart ache at the time u would of got over it by now but all u have done is take ur heart ache and gave it to person that dose not desver s

Hobbies:

Cooking reading walking i like to do ever thing Thank you for replying to my email, i like to think of my self as very stright forward person, so i will tell you 3 things about me and then see if we could make happy family.

1) I have been to prison when i was 19 i got sent to prison for 4 years for steeling gold and electronics goods.Since i left prison at the age of 22 i have never been back thou good luck or am a lot more carefull(joking)I still like to play up bit like a better looking del boy (only falls and houses)or robin hood i take and give away to peeps who need help with life.When i help any body i want nouthing back in return,if i have a pound and you want twoi will find it for you. Makes me happy to help.

2)I was voted at school least to become any thing. I am dsylax but this has not stopped me getting to the top of all my fields the last 4 years i have taught my self how to spell(Badly but i get)Iam just working out what to do next with my life(apart from find a wif

Looking for:

Meet up preclub few****ails,some happy tunes some things that make the night go with a swing off to club dance floor tear it up back to mates house and party till morning go back to urs and watch the sun come up....Job done.....No no no that was the old me...A walk and coffoe will do... :)

Ready to get wed..asap :)

Partner age:

54-72

Hot men