Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1939
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 1938
Female singles: 1

ID8514 - 65 y.o. Patrick, Cottonwood Heights

Personal details
Name:Patrick
Age:65 years and 355 days
City:Cottonwood Heights, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Government
Patrick Cottonwood Heights

About Patrick:

I am interested in finding a woman with similar interests to mine and that I can relate to. One that I can become friends with, and see if there are sparks that will lead to a lasting relationship. I believe in honesty, integrity, and sincerity. By the way, Complete Turn-offs for me are Smoking, Tattoos, Arrogance, and Rudeness.

If you are interested in me, please understand that I am not able to travel to your country, because I don't have a passport or the money to travel, even within the US. I also do not have enough money to buy credits to read or write letters. I can read your chat requests, but can't reply to them.

Hobbies:

Activities I would enjoy sharing are going to movies or plays, horseback riding, hiking, dining out, canoeing with maybe a little fishing or a picnic thrown in, Weekend Getaways, and Motorcycle Rides through the mountains or to Scenic/out of the way places. I am reasonably secure financially for one person and could survive with two people. For the time being the only girls in my life are my two Grand Daughters (8 & 4)

Looking for:

What/Who I am Looking for: Someone that is secure in their own identity, somewhat free spirited, easygoing, and caring. Someone that has similar interests and trys to take care of themselves both physically and mentally. A good cook is always a plus. I can cook, and I am not to bad at it, but it is not one of my favorite things. She would have to Compliment me and have common beliefs and interests, while at the same time be independent and confident in her own self. Love of Family is important as well. If a woman were to come to the US and has a career she is happy with or would like to continue to work, I would encourage her to do so.

Partner age:

53-73

Hot men