Quick Search

    
 

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2918
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 23

Meet online Neil

ID9352 - 62 y.o. Neil, Grand Centre

Personal details
Name:Neil
Age:62 years and 39 days
City:Grand Centre, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 January 2015
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Executive
Neil Grand Centre

About Neil:

Interesting, romantic, educated, thoughtful man
Rich in character, full of curiosity, kind and genuine, I have a rewarding life, but would prefer to share it with someone special. I am looking for a serious, romantic relationship. My friends would describe me as a hard working executive who is passionate about the important things in my life, and am proud to be an active participant, rather than an observer. I work hard and play hard at a wide range of activities. During my free time I enjoy travel, cultural activities, gourmet cooking for two or more, music and reading. I have been blessed with a stellar cast of friends and family, and cherish my time with them. Definitely well-rounded and well-read, I am warm, attractive, fit, intelligent and lots of people like my smile. I am a kind, considerate, fit, romantic gentleman, with admirable values, and a dry sense of humour. Sometimes a little introverted and formal initially, I generally prefer to learn more about others than to talk a

Hobbies:

Travel, photography, cross-country skiing, cycling, speed-skating and inline skating, hockey, genealogy, cooking, baking, reading, volunteering, music, camping

Looking for:

My special match is energetic, intelligent, positive, curious, sensuous, and has high integrity. She undoubtedly loves travelling, and is ready to go anywhere, anytime. Her outdoor passions may include cross country skiing, cycling, rollerblading, hiking, or camping. Cultural interests may include the theatre, many types of music, art galleries, museums, and reading. I'm sure that this unique person has many interests and hobbies, is successful in her career, and holds her friends and family in high esteem. Ideally, she is fit, attractive and is eager to commit to a long-term relationship with the right person, and perhaps have a family.

Partner age:

46-65

Hot men