Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2664
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2660
Female singles: 4

ID9347 - 55 y.o. Michael, Streetsboro

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:55 years and 6 days
City:Streetsboro, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Software Specialist
Michael Streetsboro

About Michael:

I am from Ohio and now live near Dallas, Texas in a nice small town of Grapevine. I have my own home plus two rental properties that I take care of personally.

I used to work for an airline company and was fortunate to have traveled to all 50 states, half of Western Europe, Australia, Romania, Korea, South America and want to see more. I want to visit Italy, Ireland and Africa someday.

I am hoping to find someone special here to share a long and happy life together.
I want to have one or two children.

I hope to visit Odessa some time in 2012 or Spring/Summer 2013.

Hobbies:

My hobbies include different types of sports, yoga, traveling, jet skiing, motorcycles, scuba, sailing, cards, games, movies, bowling, working out, billiards and anything that is fun, different or exciting.

I took ballroom dancing lessons a few years ago and it was fun and would like to start again. I love all animals but prefer dogs. I also prefer to live in warm weather.

I used to work with a lady from Russia, Larisa and she & her husband are very good friends. They gave me the idea of
going to Ukraine for a wife.

Looking for:

I would like to find a caring, happy, beautiful, loyal, energetic lady who would like to share in all life has to offer. She should want a happy family and loving husband.

Partner age:

38-55

Hot men