Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2314
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2312
Female singles: 2

ID8307 - 58 y.o. Maurice, Hinckley

Personal details
Name:Maurice
Age:58 years and 286 days
City:Hinckley, UK
Marital status:Widower
Registration:27 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), French (8)
Children:3 children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Writer
Maurice Hinckley

About Maurice:

I think I am a considerate and flexible person, well balanced, reliable, persistent and occasionally stubborn (Taurus). I enjoy my life, what life has to offer and I still have ambitions to fulfill. Perhaps I appear serious, and I am serious about life, but amongst friends and family I have a good sense of humour and enjoy nothing more than good conversation and making people laugh.
I live in a pleasant suburb of London and work from home as a writer. This allows me some flexibility to look after my children. I am a widower, (10 years ago). I have 3 daughters, 16, 14 & 13, who take much of my time.
I am not looking for a mother for my children, or a housekeeper, or a 'bimbo' and, in reality, I think women who have children already would be too difficult to work out. Children and running a house are a significant part of my life, at least for now and several more years. I would love to start building a life with the right woman and try to make all our dreams a reality.

Hobbies:

I enjoy the theatre, films, music - rock bands and classical concerts - and socialising with friends... the usual. I like cycling, swimming, tai chi and running. I have also discovered skiing in the last few years. I very much enjoy travelling and want to travel more in the future. I also like to spend time at home with good company and, more and more, I like to spend time with my children and their activities.

Looking for:

Someone who I will always want to talk with and be with.

Partner age:

35-44

Hot men