Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1926
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 1925
Female singles: 1

ID9111 - 43 y.o. Matt, Salisbury

Personal details
Name:Matt
Age:43 years and 267 days
City:Salisbury, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 August 2018
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Self employed
Matt Salisbury

About Matt:

Well lets see I've never been married My kid's I have two a girl that is ten and a boy that is nine. I'm a very giving person probably to much I work very hard and I set a lot of goals for my self I want to semi retire by the age of 40 to enjoy life before your to old.

Hobbies:

I've been a logging and road building contractor for 14 years I down sized about 2 years ago from about eight guy's which is nice I have a lot more time to my self and now I do most specialty excavation and land development I still have eight pieces of equipment. I buy sell and rebuilt equipment that are all paid for:) I like traveling for work and play I have motorcycles and four wheelers I love movie's I love to cook. I'm a very spontaneous person I love to go. My family is very close. we raise Belgian draft horses and quarter horses. Here's a start now it's your turn;) Matthew

Looking for:

I would like to meet a nice girl that is down to earth level headed and want's to stand by her man through good and bad as an equal! I'm not a chauvinist I would like to meet that speacial person that you want to spend all of your time with:)

Partner age:

54-66

Hot men