Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3558
Messages sent: 1968
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 570
United States of America members: 1449

Martyn, Uckfield 33 y.o. ID9252

Personal details
Name:Martyn
Age:33 years and 360 days
City:Uckfield, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
offline 144 days
Martyn Uckfield

About Martyn:

I'm a kind, considerate and open minded person. I have a good sense of humour, and would look for the same in a potential partner.
I am quite ambitious, and want to achieve as much as I can but would also be willing to support the right person to achieve her own ambitions.

Hobbies:

I enjoy keeping fit and do a lot of running, while also playing some badminton and golf in my spare time. I enjoy watching films, listening to live music, spending time on the beach or walking on the cliffs. I also enjoy spending time with friends, eating out and sometimes to go out dancing.

Looking for:

I'd like to find a lady who is clear in her own mind about what she wants to achieve in life. I believe in a relationship it is important to maintain a degree of one's individuality as well as enjoying spending time together; with this in mind my perfect match should have her own interests and ambitions as well as those we could share.
She should be caring, enjoy life and be open to new ideas. If this sounds like you please get in touch!

Partner age:

62-76

« prev next »