Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3549
Messages sent: 1919
New members: 0
Male singles: 2986
Female singles: 563
United States of America members: 1444

Martin, Avondale 60 y.o. ID7559

Personal details
Name:Martin
Age:60 years and 320 days
City:Avondale, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Hand finish technician
offline 67 days
Martin Avondale

About Martin:

I am quite laid back and easy going, I have manners (being English), I am not materialistic, I show respect to everyone, I'm modest, honest and loyal, I have a good sense of humour, believe in love and feel that a relationship should be an equal partnership, while I seek love, happiness, contentment and the simple life.

Hobbies:

I am English but live in Arizona. I try to keep fit and just joined a yoga class, my mind thinks I am still 30 but my body doesn't always agree....: ) I love nature and like to photograph new and beautiful scenery with my beautiful partner. I see travel as an adventure to be experienced side by side with a 'better half'. Football is my favourite sport, of course, I am European. I love my children, dogs, movies, history, politics, music and reading, I'm sure there are other things but that is all I can think of right now. I like to go out but whether going out or staying in the most important thing is who you are with.

Looking for:

In a way we are all shallow so physical attraction is an important first step in any relationship. I'm looking for a loyal, reliable, easy-going, tender woman who can enjoy a good laugh and while we perfect each others languages we can live on the universal 'language of love'.

Partner age:

57-74

« prev next »