Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Profile of Leonardo daza

ID7769 - 32 y.o. Leonardo daza, Tinaquillo

Personal details
Name:Leonardo daza
Age:32 years and 338 days
City:Tinaquillo, Venezuela
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:Spanish (4), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Leonardo daza Tinaquillo

About Leonardo daza:

hello my name is leonardo daza Live in Caracas Venezuela for me a great pleasure to meet you, I'm a man with strengths and weaknesses, but I have , virtues and defects are likely to have anything wrong, I consider myself a caring and tolerant, and understanding that is placed in the shoes of others, without judging anyone, I have a lot of willpower, I'm an educated man live with many aspirations and much success in search of a lady educated and active is sincere, honest, romantic moments give a woman, I eat healthily and I cook very healthy juices and ingest much fruit, I'm a generous man, determined, romantic, loving, affectionate, active, cheerful, fun, safe, independent and optimistic, I like to spend my time in nature a man of integrity, honest and authentic, I take seriously the relationship and marriage infidelities'm not looking my goal is a complete woman Hajar'm interested in art. I like to read something about it and also love modern art, I am looking for a woman who only


I love nature, the pc / internet as to protect the environment
my hobby is good music, photography, aviation like to exercise among other things entertaining and fun ()
you like classical music: Chopin, Beethoven, Mozart
What is the best way to cheer you up? maintaining close relationships with me 72 hours is a good way to cheer()do you like speed? () only internet and my mobile () Are you ambitious man? yes you man ambitious


Attention ladies for me is very important the following

I do not like tattoos, or bad education, I do not like the lack of manners and etiquette, I love you like the outdoors, sports, nature, fitness, walking in nature, sharing a good meal such as recipes, likes the housework, as I also like to stand out in private with me every 72 continuous hours at least one day of rest so on, allow me to share with you the activities. ordinary that you like yourself, I I am a man of one wife , looking for my so

Looking for:

I do not demand from you any special traits. I want to fall in love with you, my special women, for who you are: without Doubts, Limitations and
comparisons, ----------

but if I like some basic features like these I like active women, Who Have very clear goals of What They Want to Achieve in your life, future goals and achievements as I do not like women with tattoos or who smoke or are rude drogen or neither ordinary nor be filthy
or anti-hygienic

question your lady ,that would be what you would like me to 1st I get to Ukraine ,and where you take me my love

Partner age:


Hot men