Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25


ID7893 - 65 y.o. LAWRENCE, Quesnel

Personal details
Age:65 years and 23 days
City:Quesnel, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:economics, stockmarket


A few words about myself, I am basically gentle, hard worker, open minded, faithful, kind, caring, good cook, good sense of humor and enjoy giving a oily aromatherapy massage... I know all women like it. Now the bad side of me is that I play the stock market and I watch alot of economic news on television.. the good part of it... you can make alot of money or lose alot of money, depends on your dedication to the news and politics.... I own my own home and I like to eat at home , because I feel I am better cook and also eat very healthy where alot of people do not eat like me; through proper food diet I have cured people with cancer for cancer will not grow in an alkaline body; that means no sugar ,yeast, ice-cream, pop, ice tea or alcohol. the best part about being alkaline you have alot of stamina and staying power. I am in good shape but I do like to go out now and again, maybe I live in a small town.


my hobbies and interest vary, I enjoy gardening, fishing, huckleberry picking, hiking , gold panning,swimming in the ocean, dancing, giving aromatherapy massage and keeping the body alkaline. Now that you know my interest are into massages are you into receiving and giving massages back? well... my answer is ( treat others as you would like to be treated ) maybe we stay in bed all day..... just kidding... I enjoy badminton in the winter months, gardening in summer or I can play cards, tennis ,chess, games or go for a drive. I do enjoy going to the tea shop each morning, maybe you can join me, I really can't stay in the house all day and I can't see my lady staying in the house all day either unless she wants too.

Looking for:

The things I would like to see in my lady would be how much can we do together, WILL SHE BE IN TO THE STOCK MARKET ALSO, will she be into my hobbies together. Does she like the things I like to do. I know I am into healthy foods and not into junk food and pop and I hope she would be into healthy foods also. I can live with a women that can have the odd drink but not each night. I prefer a non drinker for I don't drink.
There is an old saying
The best and most beautiful things of this world can't be seen or touched.
They must be felt by the heart.

Partner age:


Hot men