Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3547
Messages sent: 1912
New members: 1
Male singles: 2985
Female singles: 562
United States of America members: 1443

Lawrence Persaud, Buckeye 51 y.o. ID8347

Personal details
Name:Lawrence Persaud
Age:51 years and 118 days
City:Buckeye, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), French (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Information Technology Manager
offline 91 days
Lawrence Persaud Buckeye

About Lawrence Persaud:

The quintessential english gentlemen who strongly believes in the European way of interacting with women. I am a fairly laid back person, when it comes to downtime, but knows when and how to head to the drivers seat during worktime.

From young I have always loved to kid around and maintain this to this day. What would life be without laughter. I can be very temporamental at times, but I more than make up for this with the passion of love and romanance.

I can easily spend days and nights with the right partner - almost never leaving the room, let alone the home.

I am looking for a partner to completely fall in love with and who is capable of reciprocity. To begin with I would like to see us spend only a fraction of our time together. I want to see the strength of love build within us each day to the point we cannot stand to be apart from each other. I want that to continue frankly for the rest of my life, though I realize at some point that will need to come to a headway.

Where we go from that point, is up to her, for she would have shown me that even though I may have found love in the past, I can still find love again... and so wherever you are and whatever you may be doing think about this

Years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore... Dream... Discover... me."

Hobbies:

Music, Art, Outdoors, Life...

Partner age:

46-66

« prev next »