Quick Search

    
 

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2918
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 23

Free dating with Lajos

ID7240 - 61 y.o. Lajos, Szeged

Personal details
Name:Lajos
Age:61 years and 81 days
City:Szeged, Hungary
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Civil engineer, business owner
Lajos Szeged

About Lajos:

I can say, that I am an energetic man with young soul. I appreciate kindness, sincerity,faithfulness and generosity in people and follow these characteristics in life myself. I have a great sense of humor and it helps me to see everything from a positive side and I always can find the common language with people. I am calm, serious, hardworking,responsible in business and at home, and in love is tender, attentive, romantic. I like children and animals and nature. I am sociable and I like spending my free time in the circle of my family and friends. I have high moral and traditional family values. I love to come home to a happy loving atmosphere. I do not like to argue or have confrontation with my partner, I would rather talk about problems that come up. I value harmony in everything: at home, in friendship and love.

Hobbies:

It is such a wonderful world and there are certainly a lot of things, that can make our life more interesting and exciting.I like going to the theaters, cinemas, museums, exhibitions, concerts: both modern and classical. I also enjoy reading books, arts.
Staying physically fit and healthy is very important for me. Sports, outdoor activities, picnics are also good for me.
Romantic, candlelight evenings or just staying and spending time at home with a person you love makes me feel wonderful. Most of all, I enjoy traveling and visiting new places and different cultures. In future I dream to travel with my soul mate...

Looking for:

I would like my life partner to be intelligent, educated, reliable, feminine, physically fit; leads a healthy lifestyle. For me the most important and valuable in a person is her inner beauty and the qualities like honesty, kindness, tenderness and care.
I am looking for someone who wants to build a life together, who is ready to make strong and stable family in a warm home full of love and laughter; who wants to have own children and to have interest in high quality life.
I'm looking for my soul mate, a Lady who will have same views and ideas as me, who think that her love to someone will be for all life, whom I can develop a longlasting relationship and hopefully join into a wonderful marriage.
If you think that you have the personality traits that I am looking for, let me know that you are interested and I will be happy to respond.
I think, that one meeting is better than long correspondence, so I would like to visit you, soon after changing some important information.

Partner age:

52-70

Hot men