Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3551
Messages sent: 1934
New members: 0
Male singles: 2987
Female singles: 564
United States of America members: 1444

Kris, Warrnambool 42 y.o. ID8342

Personal details
Name:Kris
Age:42 years and 126 days
City:Warrnambool, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Fire Protection ( electrical)
offline 95 days
Kris Warrnambool

About Kris:

I am a down to earth loyal person who has a good circle of family and friends. I am a layed back sort of person with a cheeky sense of humor and would admire and love someone who has those qualities. I am a bit shy at first but once you get to know me I open up and then you will see the cheeky side of me that only people close see. I also like to be romantic to my partner and love to do special things for loved ones spare of the moment. I have a 6 year old boy that lives with me and spends time with his mother so they need to love children.

Hobbies:

I love spending time with family and friends, BBQ's and camping, love the beach but also like going out to diner with that someone special

Looking for:

I am looking for someone that has simular interests to me and has a good outlook on life. Someone who likes to laugh, has a healthy lifestyle, confident, has good morals and likes to get ahead in life. They must love kids as I have a six year old boy who means the world to me. I am looking for someone who is not fake and just comfortable being themselves. I would love to chat and write first and see where it takes us

Partner age:

37-52

« prev next »