Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3544
Messages sent: 1909
New members: 0
Male singles: 2984
Female singles: 560
United States of America members: 1441

Kevin, Innsworth-Churchdown 60 y.o. ID7832

Personal details
Name:Kevin
Age:60 years and 233 days
City:Innsworth-Churchdown, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Furniture designer manufacture
offline 110 days
Kevin Innsworth-Churchdown

About Kevin:

Half English and half Australian that's me. Spent half my life in both country's. Live in the UK now but still return to Aus where half my family live every year or so. Have been on my own for a while now had several girlfriends since splitting with my wife 7 years ago. I have my own company with12 staff. I work hard and love to relax when I can. Looking for a girl that can make me smile again. I would prefer someone younger than me but not silly young. I have a big heart and a fun lifestyle just need a special girl to share it with. I do have 2 kids who are fantastic and will always be a big part of my life. So please say hi but only if you can speak English. K x

Hobbies:

Music
Harley Davidson s
Travel

Looking for:

I am looking for a special girl what can I say! Fit fun and caring. You should be looking for an adventure as well as a man. If I find that special girl, the one I have been looking for for so long, I will love her with all my heart.

Partner age:

57-75

« prev next »