Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3547
Messages sent: 1912
New members: 0
Male singles: 2985
Female singles: 562
United States of America members: 1443

Ken, Springfield 53 y.o. ID9280

Personal details
Name:Ken
Age:53 years and 230 days
City:Springfield, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Sales & Marketing
offline 177 days
Ken Springfield

About Ken:

I'm originally from Chicago with ancestry going back to Russia (St. Petersburg), Austria, and Lithuania. I grew up in southwest Florida and now live in Atlanta. You'll find that I'm fun, optimistic, kind, romantic, affectionate, passionate, adventurous and that I have a great sense of humor.

Hobbies:

Hi! And...yes, I'm American...please don't hold that against me, LOL!! ;)

My job has me travel a lot and I really enjoy meeting new people and seeing the beautiful places. I'm a fun-loving person, I have great sense of humor, I love the outdoors, I stay fit, play recreational sports when I can and take in the night-life at every opportunity.

I recently was in Italy and am looking forward to seeing places like Moscow, Hong Kong & Japan sometime soon. I like to get away to the beaches, lakes or mountains during the weekends.

So if you want to know me... send me an !

Looking for:

Looking for a woman who is fun-loving, optimistic, confident, intelligent, and family-oriented.

Partner age:

41-55

« prev next »