Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Chat with Julius

ID9584 - 51 y.o. Julius, Wodonga

Personal details
Age:51 years and 231 days
City:Wodonga, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 September 2016
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Building & Construction
Julius Wodonga

About Julius:

Loving, caring honest and easy to get along with. I'm independent and happy. Family is important to me as are friends. I want in my life like everyone else, to be happy, be comfortable financially and have a loving family that I spend time with. I love kids and they love me, I hope my wife and I will have a large family. I am serious about marriage and only want to marry once, I'd like to think that I am romantic and I know that the right girl will not only bring out the best in me but I will bring out the best in her. Together we will have a long and happy life.


I love to do most things that involve the outdoors. I love to spend time with loved ones. All types of music interest me it depends on my moods, Extreme sports interest me and I love my skydiving, I don't often have the time to do this though. I love adventure & outdoors sports, Aviation, bush walking in the local rainforests and 4X4 off road driving when I can, going to our beaches, rivers and lakes also is great and relaxing. Playing sports interest me more than watching sport. I'll try anything twice. The list is endless of things I want to see and do and life is too short. I want to share my life with the right woman and our family :-)

Looking for:

I must be attracted to them both physically and mentally. As I say "the physical looks will bring us together first, but the inner beauty will keep us together for life" I like independent women who also can be loving and intimate. I really believe that a supporting partner can bring out the best in us. So I'm looking for a partner who is loving honest, supportive & trustworthy whom I can share everything with and who will bring out the best in me. She would want to marry very soon and God willing be wanting to start a family. I see my wife/partner complimenting me and having a similar direction in life. Together we should support each other in everything of life.

Partner age:


Hot men