Quick Search

    
 

Top women

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3549
Messages sent: 1919
New members: 0
Male singles: 2986
Female singles: 563
United States of America members: 1444

Julia, Brovary 28 y.o. ID7152

Personal details
Name:Julia
Age:28 years and 168 days
City:Brovary, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:03 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (Fluent), German (Fluent), moreless
Children:No Children
Body:Slim(slender)
Weight:48 kg (105 lb)
Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Education:Graduate degree
Job:Interpreter
offline 67 days
Julia Brovary

About Julia:

I am very vivid, and by the end of the working day even my colleagues from work are asking me where is my hidden source of energy that is making me smile all the time, and helping everyone who is asking for a favor. I don’t know how to answer this question as I have always been this kind of person. When my entire family gathers under one roof on some holidays, usually at my grandmother’s house, than I am the person who is entertaining everyone, as well as I am the person who is being Cinderella by the end of the party (though I am not the youngest niece, but certainly I am the one who has the spirit of “must do and no arguing”.

Hobbies:

In my spare time I like dreaming, well honestly speaking I am doing it quite often even not in the spare time, but what can I do, it is simply my romantic nature that recalls. In those dreams, I always imagine my future family and how my children would look like, mm probably it sounds a bit crazy but it is something that gives me strength to live and to keep smiling.

Looking for:

Although I am a girl, in my family I am a sort of column that makes everything work in a good and right atmosphere. I do not mind, but still it is hard for me sometimes, as even if I am worrying or even enter the panics about something I am not allowed to show it, as if I will my entire family will start panicking. So in the family that I will create I want to stop fulfilling this function and to start feeling myself a real lady that I eventually am. I need a man with a strong shoulder on whom I would always be able to rely and count on. For this man I will create the coziest and most tender atmosphere possible in our home and family.

Partner age:

26-39

« prev next »

Hot women