Quick Search

    
 

Popular Cities:

Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2907
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2893
Female singles: 14

ID9047 - 52 y.o. Joseph, Sherwood

Personal details
Name:Joseph
Age:52 years and 317 days
City:Sherwood, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 June 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:ACCOUNTANT/BOOKKEEPER
Joseph Sherwood

About Joseph:

I am 44 years old, I was born in Fresno, California. I attended Fresno State University where I studied accounting and computer science. In my professional life I am hardworking, I do not stop until I achieve my goals. In my personal life I am kind hearted. I like to have a good time and I also like the people whom I am with to have a good time. I believe in commitment and loyalty. I am a faithful person to the people I love and whom I call friends. My friends and love ones tell me I have an enjoyable easy-going personality.

Hobbies:

I like to go bike riding, hiking, exercising, aerobics, traveling, computers. I enjoying watching different types of movies (romance, comedy, action, thrillers). I enjoy going to the mountains to hike and camp and I am open to trying new things.

Looking for:

I am looking for a kind heart, patient, and understanding woman. Someone I can grow with and build a future. I am looking for a family oriented woman who would want to have children. A woman who will stand by me through the good and the bad. Someone who I can grow old with. A strong, intelligent, beautiful, caring woman.

Partner age:

51-68

Hot men