Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2920
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 25

Online personals with Jorge

ID8079 - 57 y.o. Jorge, Trondheim

Personal details
Age:57 years and 236 days
City:Trondheim, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:IT Manager/IT Architect
Jorge Trondheim

About Jorge:

My father and mother is from Spain/Portugal and today I am living in Oslo Norway since 1998. I am a creative personality, tender, kind-hearted, caring, persistent, sociable, understanding, good-humored, frank, honest, cheerful, easy-going and very very romantic and always in good humour. I have a very busy work as IT manager and travel a lot in business. I work for the largest ferry and cruise company in Europe (Color Line) located in the rich oil country Norway.
I have a lovely daughter 11 years living in Sweden together with my ex girlfriend. We broke up for around 6 years ago. I visit her in Sweden for around 4 days a month and have a very close contact with her by phone.
I am very positiv, glad and social person with a lot of friends around the world. I like to enjoy and meet my friends and spending some good times with them. I broke up with my ex girlfriend from Norway and have been single since 6 months ago.
Familiy means a lot for me.
My biggest wish is to meet a lovely


I am interesting of travelling around the world and visit different places. I like to came in contact with new cultures and discover new places. I love kids a lot. I love to do training/fitness. I am very active person in very good shape. I run for 5 to 6 days a week the whole year and also ski cross country on wintertime. I also do my fitness/ strength training at a training center/gym 5 to 6 days a week. I compete the whole year on different running and ski cross country races around the world. Now I am training for the New York marathon in November. So I actually are training and compete just below the elite level.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman/girlfriend who can love me and share her life together with me. My biggest wish is to meet a nice woman/girlfriend which can be my best friend, mistress and future wife.
I Want to share my lovely life with my future woman/girlfriend and travelling over the whole world and to be superromantic with a lots of kisses, hughs and humour.

Partner age:


Hot men