Quick Search


Top men

Quick Statistics

Total members: 2919
Messages sent: 20
New members: 0
Male singles: 2895
Female singles: 24

Meet online Jon

ID9559 - 60 y.o. Jon, Gardere

Personal details
Age:60 years and 9 days
City:Gardere, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 September 2015
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Humanitarian Scientist
Jon Gardere

About Jon:

I was delayed returning in a another week.....Sorry

SORRY CHAT DYSFUNCTIONAL FOR A SHORT BUSINESS TRIP. I'm a giver, not taker. I'm looking to build a wonderful openly structured very large family, which means true friends also. I'm looking forward to enjoy much time with the children. I have allot of love and affection to share with family. Very Romantic, and Passionate, well mannered, thoughtful, and HIGHLY creative. My devotion to another's needs and wants & desires from HEAD(mind) to Toe are a mandatory minimum. I speak my mind, show my feelings. I'm compassionate to the needy. Love is the emotionally respect for another, while intimacy is the honest display of affection. I WILL display it constantly. but from love based affection is all I can offer. ----My Motto; "What we have done for ourselves alone dies with us; what we have done for others & the world are immortal."


I was delayed returning in a another week.....Sorry

I like almost all subjects from the Arts & Architecture, Engineering & Environment, through Culinary & Music, to Astronomy, History, & Zoology. There are many more, but would never miss a chance to learn something new. I have been called a "renaissance man" for many years, if this has meaning to you..... I am technical problem solver, and have devoted my life to solving global problems. I hope to be able to share this important goal with those close to me. I make dreams a reality. and ask something rare in return so remember we are here only once, so I wish to leave more than a "Stone".

Looking for:

I was delayed returning in a another week.....Sorry

** ARE YOU EXCEPTIONAL? Can you handle responsibilities far beyond daily life. ** Would you want to help change the world? * I do it everyday.. You will be exposed to something new every day. Are you comfortable meeting people, and traveling? Can you be a role model of what family and woman-hood actually means? I need your intelligence, creativity, family desires, sparkle, ambition, being witty, self-confident, resourceful, artistic, musical, loves nature, animals, and most important loves and wants CHILDREN. You must always be interested in improving yourself. You must show passion in everything you do. I am only asking for 190%. Don't be scared, I am a complicated man. ++ I am confident as a man, so if you are Bi- I can accept that, if you want other women as a part of our family structure to aid in making harmony, that is fine. Can you accept more than one pregnancy??? I can. ;-))) However, I am the only Man...

Partner age:


Hot men