Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 3555
Messages sent: 1948
New members: 0
Male singles: 2988
Female singles: 567
United States of America members: 1446

John, Lake Ridge 58 y.o. ID7444

Personal details
Name:John
Age:58 years and 34 days
City:Lake Ridge, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (9)
Children:No Children
Job:Manager
offline 65 days
John Lake Ridge

About John:

Hello there, I'm a charming, attractive, fit, well-dressed who knows how to make a woman feel good without ever lying to her. The type of woman I find attractive is confident and sweet and laid back. She knows what she wants but she's not judgmental and she's always open to new experiences. She should also be spontaneous-- I 'm the type of guy to call up on a Friday afternoon and say, pack your bags, I'm taking you away for the weekend! If that sounds like your speed, then drop me a line.
I am looking for a women that knows what she wants a women that cares has a good sence of humer and loves to dress up for her man a women that likes going out dinning clubing dancing and meeting poeple in genral just be your self
someone that know how to have fun & be her self a women that I can be prowde of a women that I can show of to the rest of the world if its you

Hobbies:

Well I am a 52 years of age with a good heart very quit male at times,My dream is to travel around Australia one day,,,,,Now a little about my self My picture was taken 2010 now I am clean shaved with just a tiny beard I hope to add more pic soon I find this site and other sites like this very interesting I am a person with a true identity and value I wake up every morning saying to my self what a great world we live in manly Australia +++I am a man with great values at all times and appreciate people I never judge a person by the way they dress or look as long as they are neat and have a good sense of humor I am a very spontaneous person with a good heart I love making people laugh as they enjoy my company and happy to be around me I am grateful to have many good friends in my life but the one friend I am missing is my sole-mate I am very happy with my life just want to settle down one day if I am lucky to get that chance to find that special women in my life to enjoy each others company .My other good friend of mine is my Maltese terrier dog Who I love so muchnI like to excersize walking keeping fit with my dog gypsy like to walk on the beach or down a park creating romance for her making little gremlins just joking with that lol// staying at home cooking like to cuddle most of all kissing and a chatting nice romantic dinner with a bottle of red wine or even a little caviar yuk !!!! My past was managing Bands and organizing dinner daces But now most of all going to museums looking at all types of exhibits and some art work ,,and read new age books like to go Dancing watching funny movies or go to the Theater,Traveling Eating out ,, Some friend call me a Jack of all trades as I am a funny man Also I respect women I come frome the old school if that's you please give me a buzz and we can see if we have some connectionnnPlease only sincere women

Partner age:

21-34

« prev next »